Do you need precision parts?

There's no question about it. High-tech systems would be unthinkable without precisely engineered innovative components that frequently have to be as light as possible, yet robust, and must always be an exact fit.

Precision parts are often the key to success, especially in sectors such as the medical systems, automotive, aerospace, traffic engineering, environmental and energy industries, as well as being a fundamental requirement for optics, measurement and control systems. Equipment, machinery, plants and systems are becoming increasingly complex in the wake of more challenging demands, and thanks to your know-how they are also becoming more and more powerful. The intelligence of the software is gaining in focal importance in many areas, but it can only fulfill the desired function in interaction with equally capable mechanics.

Aerospace

Medical systems

Measurement

Your core expertise as a development and design engineer lies in the technical and functional conception of these very mechanical components, whose intelligence is to be found not in the product itself, but in its development and manufacture.

The solution is innovation - the result of blending creativity, technology and experience.

The challenges faced by you and your team are ever shorter development schedules and innovation cycles coupled with reduced budgets and smaller production series. These factors frequently push the following questions to the fore: "What is technologically feasible from a manufacturing point of view and what materials can we use?" "And how can these precision parts then be produced as reliably, quickly and cheaply as possible, but without investing in proprietary manufacturing centers and without the risk of surrendering our own know-how to our competitors?"

Sie benötigen Präzisionsteile?

Keine Frage! Ohne innovative Komponenten, die exakt gefertigt, oft möglichst leicht, aber doch stabil und stets präzise aufeinander abgestimmt sind, wäre Hightech nicht möglich.

Gerade in Branchen wie Medizintechnik, Automotive, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Verkehrstechnik, im Umwelt- und Energiesektor sowie grundsätzlich in der Optik, Mess- und Regeltechnik sind Präzisionsteile oftmals der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Geräte, Maschinen, Anlagen und Systeme werden entsprechend steigender Anforderungen immer komplexer und dank Ihres Know-hows auch immer leistungsfähiger. Dabei gewinnt in vielen Bereichen die Intelligenz der Software an zentraler Bedeutung, die jedoch nur im Zusammenspiel mit einer ebenso leistungsfähigen Mechanik die gewünschte Funktion erfüllen kann.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Medizintechnik

Mess- und Regeltechnik

Ihre Kernkompetenz als Verantwortlicher für Entwicklung und Konstruktion liegt im technischen und funktionalen Design gerade dieser mechanischen Komponenten, deren Intelligenz nicht im Produkt selbst , sondern in dessen Entwicklung und Fertigung liegt.

Die Lösung heißt Innovation - durch Kombination von Kreativität, Technologie und Erfahrung.

Die Herausforderungen für Sie und Ihr Team sind dabei immer kürzere Entwicklungszeiten und Innovationszyklen — verbunden mit reduzierten Budgets und kleineren Serien. Dadurch rücken dann folgende Fragen häufig in den Vordergrund: „Was ist mit welchem Material fertigungstechnisch möglich?” „Und wie können diese Präzisionsteile dann auch möglichst zuverlässig , schnell und kostengünstig produziert werden — allerdings ohne Invest in eigene Fertigungszentren und die Gefahr, eigenes Know-how an den Wettbewerb zu verlieren?”